top of page

Sit back, chill and check out my album Dissembler for free.

11 tracks written by Matt; recorded, engineered & produced by BST Music @ bryanstproducer.

If you want a limited edition signed CD then go here.

" some of us only bloom in the churned up earth"

  • YouTube
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • SoundCloud Social Icon
PayPal ButtonPayPal Button
bottom of page